- Posted In
- Red Hat Customer Portal
Is it possible for a Red Hat user account to be associated/unassociated/moved between organisations?
The reason I ask is that I currently have two accounts: one for me as an individual with my Red Hat Certifications (but no Red Hat subscriptions) and one as a member of an organisation that has Red Hat subscriptions. The second account allows me to participate in the community (and improve my reputation) however if I move jobs this account (and points) would be lost.
If not possible could this be added in the future?