Red Hat Support Case Escalation

If you feel your support case requires extra attention, escalate it with one of the options below.

Escalate a case by phone

  1. Call Technical Support to Escalate

    Have your case number ready and an associate will initiate the escalation. A support manager will contact you within 4 hours.

Escalate a case online

  1. 1

    Select a Case to Escalate

    From the Support Case List, select the case you wish to escalate and click Request Escalation located on the right under recommended solutions.

  2. 2

    Submit Request

    In the dialog, be as specific as you can regarding your area of concern, business impact and expectations. Click Submit Request. A support manager will contact you within 4 hours.

    Your Red Hat Sales representative or Technical Account Manager (if applicable) can also escalate on your behalf.

Emergency Support

  1. Emergency Escalation Hotline

    This number for mission-critical issues only. You will be connected to the on-duty Escalation Manager who will route your escalation to the correct place for resolution. Depending on call volume, you may experience a brief period of silence before you begin to hear the line begin to ring.

    +1-919-890-8001

    Premium support subscription required

Need Further Assistance?

If you require further assistance, see our .

Management Escalation Contacts
Name Organization Role Phone Email
Americas
Paul Lyons Customer Experience & Engagement Senior Director Office: +1 978 392 1068
Mobile: +1 774 288 1137
plyons@redhat.com
Karl Reynolds Training & Certification Senior Director kreynold@redhat.com
Latin America (LATAM)
Cristina Crepalde Training & Certification Senior Manager ccrepald@redhat.com
Europe, the Middle East and Africa (EMEA)
Ian Annis Customer Experience & Engagement Senior Director Office: +44 1252 362 916
Mobile: +44 7977 257 448
iannis@redhat.com
Jens Ziemann Training & Certification Director Office: +49 711 96437 149 jens@redhat.com
Asia Pacific (APAC)
Mustafa Mahudhawala Customer Experience & Engagement Director Office: +91 20 30467014
Mobile: +91 9158998354
mmustafa@redhat.com
Andy Karandikar Customer Experience & Engagement Director Office: +65 6490 4147
Mobile: +65 8660 5931
andyk@redhat.com
Yugesh Jerath Training & Certification Director yjerath@redhat.com
Worldwide
Marco Bill-Peter Customer Experience & Engagement Vice President Mobile (US): +1 617 818 0707
Mobile (CH): +41 79 901 12 15
mbp@redhat.com
Ken Goetz Training & Certification Vice President kgoetz@redhat.com

Reporting Security Vulnerabilities

If you suspect a Red Hat product has a security vulnerability, we want to know. Refer to our security contacts and procedures page for more information.

Learn More