Warning message

This translation is outdated. For the most up-to-date information, please refer to the English version.

Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 Extended Life Cycle Support (ELS) Add-On に関する FAQ

Updated -

Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4 のライフサイクルはどのように設定されていますか?

Red Hat Enterprise Linux の各メジャーリリースに対して Red Hat が提供するサポートおよびサービスは、4 つのフェーズ (運用フェーズ 1、2、および 3、そして延長ライフサイクルフェーズ) に分類されています。Red Hat Enterpri...

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase of over 48,000 articles and solutions.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In

Was this helpful?

We appreciate your feedback. Leave a comment if you would like to provide more detail.
It looks like we have some work to do. Leave a comment to let us know how we could improve.

Welcome! Check out the Getting Started with Red Hat page for quick tours and guides for common tasks.