How do I install languages in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5?

Updated -

Release found: Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5


The following languages are supported in Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5:

  1. East Asian Languages - Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Japanese and Korean.

  2. European Languages - French, German, Italian, Portuguese (Brazilian), Russian and Spanish.

  3. ...

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase, tools, and much more.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In