JBoss Enterprise Application Platform (EAP) 8 Included Modules

Updated -

This article lists the modules included with JBoss EAP (EAP) 8 and their support classification.

JBoss EAP Module Support Classifications

Module support classifications serve as guidelines for customer use cases, and they are described in detail below:

    A module with public classification is made available...

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase, tools, and much more.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In

New to Red Hat?

Learn more about Red Hat subscriptions

Using a Red Hat product through a public cloud?

How to access this content