At this time, a user can not be deleted but can be deactivated/disabled. To deactivate/disable a user, follow the instructions given below:
Log in to Red Hat Customer Portal.
Open [User Management] [https://www.redhat.com/wapps/ugc/protected/usermgt/userList.html].
Unselect the users you want ...
Subscriber exclusive content
A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase of over 48,000 articles and solutions.