After first save, error message is always displayed on modal panel whenever user click save in web designer on business-central

Solution Verified - Updated -

Issue

With designer on business-central, user can save bpmn2 without any ERROR message at first time. From the 2nd time, every time user saves it, error message is displayed as modal panel. The error pop-up says:

User admin has updated the following resource default://master@repository1/project3/src/main/resources/TestProcess.bpmn2.

Environment

  • Red Hat JBoss BPM Suite
    • 6.0.1

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase, tools, and much more.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In