Regenerating the Client Secret in the Developer portal if the feature is disabled results in a wrong rendering

Solution Unverified - Updated -

Issue

When clicking the Regenerate button in the Developer portal when the feature is disabled it is displayed Access Denied with the application background.

Environment

  • Red Hat 3scale API Management
    • SaaS
    • On-premises 2.7
    • On-premises 2.8
    • On-premises 2.9

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase of over 48,000 articles and solutions.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In