Host selection in Red Hat Satellite 6 is preserved even after user logout from WebUI

Solution Verified - Updated -

Issue

  • Host selection in Satellite 6 is preserved even after user logout from WebUI.
  • If user1 select few hosts in WebUI Hosts > All Hosts page and logout, same selection is available for user2.

Environment

  • Red Hat Satellite 6.6

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase of over 48,000 articles and solutions.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In