When editing a host, the Installation Media shows to be synced content, when it is really Custom Installation Media

Solution In Progress - Updated -

Issue

  • While editing a host, the Installation Media shows to be a synced content when it is really a Custom Installation Media.

Environment

  • Red Hat Satellite 6.4

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase of over 48,000 articles and solutions.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In