I added a table to a new model table as a transformation source and later deleted it.
I now have a warning saying that the model import for the source I deleted is no longer needed. How can I clear this warning?
- MetaMatrix Enterprise Designer 5.5.x
Subscriber exclusive content
A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase, tools, and much more.