Sync plan description not updated after modiifcation

Solution In Progress - Updated -

Issue

  • If I update and save the Name of a Sync Plan the name change is not updated on the left pane of the UI until the page is refreshed (which takes several seconds).

Environment

  • Red Hat Satellite 6.1

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase of over 48,000 articles and solutions.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In