User related data not removed from the JCR tables on user deletion

Solution Unverified - Updated -

Issue

We are removing a user from the Portal using the Organization Admin portlet. The data in the JCR database related to the user's dashboard, however, does not seem to be deleted. Is any additional setting required to have this data removed automatically?

Environment

  • Red Hat JBoss Portal
    • 5.2
    • 6.1

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase of over 48,000 articles and solutions.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In