What does "Chipset/Firmware Type"="Cluster Default" equal to in RHV 4.4?

Solution In Progress - Updated -


  • How do I know in each setup what "Chipset/Firmware Type"="Cluster Default" settings equals to?
  • If the environment was upgraded from RHV 4.3, would Cluster Default mean Legacy?
  • Where do we set Cluster Default and when is it changed, if it is changed automatically with an upgrade at any point?


Red Hat Virtualization 4.4

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase of over 48,000 articles and solutions.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In