When force clean build marker is used all the content along with the settings.xml is deleted. Is there a way to prevent it from being deleted.
When enabling force_clean_build, the settings.xml file gets deleted along with the repository that gets created after downloading the dependencies and the next build results in fail. How to resolve this issue.
- Openshift Enterprise
Subscriber exclusive content
A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase of over 48,000 articles and solutions.