5.3.4. Deleting a Member from a Cluster
- From the cluster-specific page, click luci page.along the top of the cluster display. This displays the nodes that constitute the cluster. This is also the default page that appears when you click on the cluster name beneath from the menu on the left side of the
注意To allow services running on a node to fail over when the node is deleted, skip the next step.
- Disable or relocate each service that is running on the node to be deleted. For information on disabling and relocating services, see 節 5.5, “Managing High-Availability Services”.
- Select the node or nodes to delete.
- Click Nodes page indicates that the node is being removed. Refresh the page to see the current status.. The