Red Hat Training

A Red Hat training course is available for RHEL 8

11.6. 在 IdM Web UI 中保留活跃用户

保存用户帐户可让您从 Active 用户选项卡中删除帐户,并将这些帐户保留在 IdM 中。

如果员工离开公司,请保留用户帐户。如果您要禁用用户帐户数周或数月(例如,父章节),请禁用该帐户。详情请查看 第 11.4 节 “在 Web UI 中禁用用户帐户”。保留的帐户未激活,用户无法使用它们访问您的内部网络,但该帐户保留在数据库中所有数据。

您可以将恢复的帐户移回活动模式。

注意

处于保留状态的用户列表可以提供过去用户帐户的历史记录。

先决条件

  • 管理 IdM(身份管理)Web UI 或 User Administrator 角色的管理员特权。

流程

  1. 登录到 IdM Web UI。

    详情请参阅在 Web 浏览器中访问 IdM Web UI

  2. 进入 Users → Active users 选项卡。
  3. 单击您要保留的用户帐户的复选框。
  4. 单击删除按钮

    A screenshot of the "Active Users" page displaying a table of users. The checkbox for the entry for the "preserved.user" account has been checked and the "Delete" button at the top is highlighted.

  5. Remove users 对话框中,切换 Delete mode 单选按钮来保留
  6. 单击删除按钮

    A screenshot of a pop-up window titled "Remove users." The contents say "Are you sure you want to delete selected entries?" and specifies "preserved.user" below. There is a label "Delete mode" with two radial options: "delete" and "preserve" (which is selected). There are "Delete" and "Cancel" buttons at the bottom right corner of the window.

因此,用户帐户被移到 Preserved 用户

如果需要恢复保留的用户,请参阅 IdM Web UI 中的 Restoring 用户