Red Hat Training

A Red Hat training course is available for Red Hat Enterprise Linux

5.11. 사용 가능한 클러스터 서비스 목록 나열

ccs 명령을 사용하여 클러스터에서 사용 가능한 서비스 목록을 출력할 수 있습니다. 또한 ccs 명령을 사용하여 특정 서비스 유형에 지정할 수 있는 옵션 목록도 출력할 수 있습니다.
클러스터에서 현재 사용 가능한 클러스터 서비스 목록을 출력하려면 다음 명령을 실행합니다:
ccs -h host --lsserviceopts
예를 들어, 다음과 같은 명령은 클러스터 노드 node1에서 사용 가능한 클러스터 서비스를 나열합니다. 예시 출력 결과는 다음과 같습니다.
[root@ask-03 ~]# ccs -h node1 --lsserviceopts
service - Defines a service (resource group).
ASEHAagent - Sybase ASE Failover Instance
SAPDatabase - SAP database resource agent
SAPInstance - SAP instance resource agent
apache - Defines an Apache web server
clusterfs - Defines a cluster file system mount.
fs - Defines a file system mount.
ip - This is an IP address.
lvm - LVM Failover script
mysql - Defines a MySQL database server
named - Defines an instance of named server
netfs - Defines an NFS/CIFS file system mount.
nfsclient - Defines an NFS client.
nfsexport - This defines an NFS export.
nfsserver - This defines an NFS server resource.
openldap - Defines an Open LDAP server
oracledb - Oracle 10g Failover Instance
orainstance - Oracle 10g Failover Instance
oralistener - Oracle 10g Listener Instance
postgres-8 - Defines a PostgreSQL server
samba - Dynamic smbd/nmbd resource agent
script - LSB-compliant init script as a clustered resource.
tomcat-6 - Defines a Tomcat server
vm - Defines a Virtual Machine
action - Overrides resource action timings for a resource instance.
특정 서비스 유형을 지정할 수 있는 옵션 목록을 출력하려면 다음 명령을 실행합니다:
ccs -h host --lsserviceopts service_type
예를 들어 다음 명령은 vm 서비스의 서비스 옵션을 나열합니다.
[root@ask-03 ~]# ccs -f node1 --lsserviceopts vm
vm - Defines a Virtual Machine
  Required Options:
    name: Name
  Optional Options:
    domain: Cluster failover Domain
    autostart: Automatic start after quorum formation
    exclusive: Exclusive resource group
    recovery: Failure recovery policy
    migration_mapping: memberhost:targethost,memberhost:targethost ..
    use_virsh: If set to 1, will use the virsh command to manage virtual machines instead of xm. This is required when using non-Xen virtual machines (e.g. qemu / KVM).
    xmlfile: Full path to libvirt XML file describing the domain.
    migrate: Migration type (live or pause, default = live).
    path: Path to virtual machine configuration files.
    snapshot: Path to the snapshot directory where the virtual machine image will be stored.
    depend: Top-level service this depends on, in service:name format.
    depend_mode: Service dependency mode (soft or hard).
    max_restarts: Maximum restarts for this service.
    restart_expire_time: Restart expiration time; amount of time before a restart is forgotten.
    status_program: Additional status check program
    hypervisor: Hypervisor
    hypervisor_uri: Hypervisor URI (normally automatic).
    migration_uri: Migration URI (normally automatic).
    __independent_subtree: Treat this and all children as an independent subtree.
    __enforce_timeouts: Consider a timeout for operations as fatal.
    __max_failures: Maximum number of failures before returning a failure to a status check.
    __failure_expire_time: Amount of time before a failure is forgotten.
    __max_restarts: Maximum number restarts for an independent subtree before giving up.
    __restart_expire_time: Amount of time before a failure is forgotten for an independent subtree.