Red Hat Training

A Red Hat training course is available for Red Hat Enterprise Linux

5.11. Elenco dei servizi cluster disponibili

Usare il comando ccs per stampare un elenco di servizi disponibili per il cluster. È possibile altresì usare il comando ccs per un elenco di opzioni utilizzabili per un tipo di servizio particolare.
Per stampare un elenco di servizi disponibili per il cluster eseguire il seguente comando:
ccs -h host --lsserviceopts
Il seguente comando elenca i servizi disponibili sul nodo del cluster node1, e mostra un output d'esempio.
[root@ask-03 ~]# ccs -h node1 --lsserviceopts
service - Defines a service (resource group).
ASEHAagent - Sybase ASE Failover Instance
SAPDatabase - SAP database resource agent
SAPInstance - SAP instance resource agent
apache - Defines an Apache web server
clusterfs - Defines a cluster file system mount.
fs - Defines a file system mount.
ip - This is an IP address.
lvm - LVM Failover script
mysql - Defines a MySQL database server
named - Defines an instance of named server
netfs - Defines an NFS/CIFS file system mount.
nfsclient - Defines an NFS client.
nfsexport - This defines an NFS export.
nfsserver - This defines an NFS server resource.
openldap - Defines an Open LDAP server
oracledb - Oracle 10g Failover Instance
orainstance - Oracle 10g Failover Instance
oralistener - Oracle 10g Listener Instance
postgres-8 - Defines a PostgreSQL server
samba - Dynamic smbd/nmbd resource agent
script - LSB-compliant init script as a clustered resource.
tomcat-6 - Defines a Tomcat server
vm - Defines a Virtual Machine
action - Overrides resource action timings for a resource instance.
Per stampare un elenco di opzioni da specificare per un tipo di servizio usare il seguente comando:
ccs -h host --lsserviceopts service_type
Il seguente comando elenca le opzioni del servizio per vm.
[root@ask-03 ~]# ccs -f node1 --lsserviceopts vm
vm - Defines a Virtual Machine
  Required Options:
    name: Name
  Optional Options:
    domain: Cluster failover Domain
    autostart: Automatic start after quorum formation
    exclusive: Exclusive resource group
    recovery: Failure recovery policy
    migration_mapping: memberhost:targethost,memberhost:targethost ..
    use_virsh: If set to 1, will use the virsh command to manage virtual machines instead of xm. This is required when using non-Xen virtual machines (e.g. qemu / KVM).
    xmlfile: Full path to libvirt XML file describing the domain.
    migrate: Migration type (live or pause, default = live).
    path: Path to virtual machine configuration files.
    snapshot: Path to the snapshot directory where the virtual machine image will be stored.
    depend: Top-level service this depends on, in service:name format.
    depend_mode: Service dependency mode (soft or hard).
    max_restarts: Maximum restarts for this service.
    restart_expire_time: Restart expiration time; amount of time before a restart is forgotten.
    status_program: Additional status check program
    hypervisor: Hypervisor
    hypervisor_uri: Hypervisor URI (normally automatic).
    migration_uri: Migration URI (normally automatic).
    __independent_subtree: Treat this and all children as an independent subtree.
    __enforce_timeouts: Consider a timeout for operations as fatal.
    __max_failures: Maximum number of failures before returning a failure to a status check.
    __failure_expire_time: Amount of time before a failure is forgotten.
    __max_restarts: Maximum number restarts for an independent subtree before giving up.
    __restart_expire_time: Amount of time before a failure is forgotten for an independent subtree.