Appendix A. Revision History

RevisionRelease DateAuthor(s)

1.0

Tuesday September 8, 2016

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.1

Tuesday September 20, 2016

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.2

Tuesday September 27, 2016

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.3

Friday September 30, 2016

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.4

Friday October 21, 2016

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.5

Friday October 28, 2016

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.6

Monday November 14, 2016

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.7

Monday December 9, 2016

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.8

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.9

Tuesday February 21, 2017

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.10

Friday April 28, 2017

Scott Collier / Ryan Cook

1.11

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Ryan Cook

PDF generated by Asciidoctor PDF

Reference Architecture Theme version 1.2

1.10 Revision Changelog

  • Addition of OpenShift Cluster Metrics
  • Inventory Issue fix

1.10 Revision Changelog

  • Moving of container storage to it’s own chapter
  • OpenShift 3.5
  • CNS deployment defined
  • CRS deployment defined
  • Safer method of installing Ansible

1.9 Revision Changelog

  • Addition of minor upgrade playbook
  • SDN selection
  • Suggestions and fixes of document

1.8 Revision Changelog

  • Addition of 1 infrastructure node to allow for 0 downtime upgrade of OpenShift
  • Dynamic Provisioning and Storage Classes Defined in Ch4
  • 3.3 → 3.4 of OpenShift Container Platform