Menu Close

6.4.3.3. System Group Details —

At the top of each System Group Details page are two links: work with group and delete group. Clicking delete group deletes the System Group and should be used with caution. Clicking Work with Group functions similarly to the Use Group button from the System Groups list in that it loads the group's systems and launches the System Set Manager immediately. Refer to Section 6.4.4, “System Set Manager — for more information.
The System Group Details page is broken down into tabs:
6.4.3.3.1. System Group Details ⇒ Details —
Provides the group name and group description. To change this information, click Edit Group Properties, make your changes in the appropriate fields, and click the Modify Details button.