14.2. Reverting Configuration Changes

  1. Click the Inventory tab in the top menu.
  2. Select the resource type in the Resources menu table on the left, and then browse or search for the resource.
  3. Open the Configuration tab for the resource.
  4. Click the History subtab.
  5. Select the line of the configuration version to roll back to. The current (most recent successful) configuration state is marked by a green check mark.
  6. Click the Rollback button.