User accounts can be temporarily disabled. This can be done for a security review or when there is some kind of breach, but users don't need to be deleted. The Enable Login property can prevent the user from logging into the JBoss ON UI and managing resources or making configuration changes.
Click the Administration tab in the top menu.
In the Security table on the left, select Users.
Click the name of the user whose entry will be edited.
In the edit user form, change the Enable Login radio button to No.
Click the button to save the new user with the role assigned.
The user account can be re-enabled at any time by changing the Enable Login value back to Yes.