jaas:userdel, userdel — deletes a user from the JAAS realm being edited
When editing a JAAS realm, the changes are buffered until the editing session is closed. When you delete a user using the jaas:useradd command, the change is stored in the buffer and does not take effect until the editing session is closed.
The jaas:update command saves the changes and closes the editing session.
The jaas:cancel command clears the buffer without saving the changes and closes the editing session.
Table 12.9. jaas:userdel Arguments
|Displays the online help for this command.|
|username||Specifies the name of the user to add.|