7.5. Deleting Volumes

You can delete a volume or multiple volumes from your cluster.

Procedure 7.7. Deleting a Volume

  1. In the Volumes tab, select the volume to be deleted.
  2. Click Stop. The volume stops.
  3. Click Remove. A window is displayed, prompting to confirm the deletion. Click OK. The volume is removed from the cluster.