9.7. Deleting Snapshots

You can delete existing snapshot if the snapshot will not be used any further.

Procedure 9.7. Deleting Snapshots

  1. Click the Volumes tab. The list of all volumes in the system is displayed.
  2. Select the volume for which you want to delete the Snapshot.
  3. Click Snapshots sub-tab and select the Snapshot.
  4. Click Delete and click OK confirm deleting the selected Snapshot.
    To delete all Snapshots for the selected volume, click Delete All.