9.6. Deactivating Snapshots

You can deactivate an active snapshot of a volume if it is not required to be in active state anymore.

Procedure 9.6. Deactivating Snapshots

  1. Click the Volumes tab. The list of all volumes in the system is displayed.
  2. Select the volume for which you want to deactivate the Snapshot.
  3. Click Snapshots sub-tab and select the Snapshot.
  4. Click Deactivate and click OK to confirm Snapshot deactivation.