Appendix B. Revision history

0.3-3

Thu May 16 2024, Brian Angelica (bangelic@redhat.com)

0.3-2

Thu May 9 2024, Brian Angelica (bangelic@redhat.com)

0.3-1

Thu May 9 2024, Gabriela Fialova (gfialova@redhat.com)

0.2-9

Thu February 29 2024, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

0.2-8

Tue February 13 2024, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

0.2-7

Fri November 10 2023, Gabriela Fialová (gfialova@redhat.com)

  • Updated the module on Providing Feedback on RHEL Documentation.
0.2-6

Fri October 13 2023, Gabriela Fialová (gfialova@redhat.com)

0.2-5

Fri September 8 2023, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

0.2-4

Tue September 05 2023, Jaroslav Klech (jklech@redhat.com)

  • Fixed an ordered list for known issue BZ#2169382 (Networking).
0.2-3

Thu August 24 2023, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

0.2-2

Fri August 4 2023, Lenka Špačková (lspackova@redhat.com)

0.2-1

Tue August 1 2023, Lenka Špačková (lspackova@redhat.com)

  • Added deprecated functionality BZ#2225332.
  • Improved abstract.
0.2-0

Tue Aug 01 2023, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

0.1-9

Thu Jun 29 2023, Marc Muehlfeld (mmuehlfeld@redhat.com)

0.1-8

Fri Jun 16 2023, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

0.1-7

Wed May 10 2023, Jaroslav Klech (jklech@redhat.com)

0.1-6

Thu Apr 27 2023, Gabriela Fialová (gfialova@redhat.com)

0.1-5

Thu Apr 13 2023, Gabriela Fialová (gfialova@redhat.com)

  • Fixed 2 broken links in DFs and KIs.
0.1-4

Thu Mar 2 2023, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

0.1-4

Tue Jan 24 2023, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

  • Added a known issue BZ#2115791 (RHEL in cloud environments).
0.1-3

Thu Dec 08 2022, Marc Muehlfeld (mmuehlfeld@redhat.com)

0.1-2

Tue Nov 08 2022, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

0.1-1

Wed Sep 07 2022, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

  • Added bug fix BZ#2096256 (Networking).
  • Other minor updates.
0.1-0

Fri Aug 19 2022, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

0.0-9

Fri Aug 05 2022, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

0.0-8

Wed Aug 03 2022, Lenka Špačková (lspackova@redhat.com)

  • Added known issue BZ#2095764 (Software management).
0.0-7

Fri Jul 22 2022, Lucie Vařáková (lvarakova@redhat.com)

  • Added bug fix BZ#2020494 (File systems and storage).
  • Added known issue BZ#2054656 (Virtualization).
  • Other minor updates.
0.0-6

Mon Jul 11 2022, Lenka Špačková (lspackova@redhat.com)

  • Added bug fix BZ#2056451 (Installer and image creation).
  • Added bug fix BZ#2051890 (Security).
  • Other minor updates.
0.0-5

Jun 08 2022, Lucie Vařáková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

0.0-4

May 31 2022, Lucie Vařáková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

0.0-3

May 18 2022, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

0.0-2

May 16 2022, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Added bug fix BZ#2014369 (Virtualization).
  • Added known issue BZ#1554735 (Virtualization).
  • Other small updates.
0.0-1

May 11 2022, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Release of the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8.6 Release Notes.
0.0-0

Mar 30 2022, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Release of the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8.6 Beta Release Notes.