Appendix B. Revision history

0.1-2

Mon Oct 05 2020, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Added a bug fix (Networking).
0.1-1

Tue Sep 29 2020, Lenka Špačková (lspackova@redhat.com)

  • Updated the in-place upgrade path with the release of RHEL 7.9.
0.1-0

Thu Aug 27 2020, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Added a bug fix (Kernel).
0.0-9

Mon Aug 10 2020, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Added a known issue (Identity Management).
0.0-8

Tue Jul 21 2020, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Release of the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8.2.1 Release Notes.
0.0-7

Thu Jul 16 2020, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Added a Technology Preview (Networking).
  • Updated the New Features section.
0.0-6

Thu Jun 25 2020, Jaroslav Klech (jklech@redhat.com)

  • Granulated the kernel parameters chapter.
  • Added various improvements to the device drivers chapter.
0.0-5

Fri Jun 19 2020, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Added new known issues.
  • Several updates to other release notes.
0.0-4

Thu Jun 04 2020, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Updated the New features section.
  • Added a known issue (Containers).
0.0-3

Wed May 20 2020, Lenka Špačková (lspackova@redhat.com)

  • Added a known issue (Dynamic programming languages, web and database servers).
  • Added a bug fix (Compilers and development tools).
  • Several updates to other release notes.
0.0-2

Tue Apr 28 2020, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Release of the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8.2 Release Notes.
0.0-1

Mon Mar 09 2020, Jaroslav Klech (jklech@redhat.com)

  • Provided Important Changes to External Kernel Parameters and New Drivers chapters.
0.0-0

Tue Jan 21 2020, Lucie Maňásková (lmanasko@redhat.com)

  • Release of the Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8.2 Beta Release Notes.