4.6. Removing the Cluster Configuration
To remove all cluster configuration files and stop all cluster services, thus permanently destroying a cluster, use the following command.
This command permanently removes any cluster configuration that has been created. It is recommended that you run
pcs cluster stopbefore destroying the cluster.
pcs cluster destroy