Show Table of Contents
3.2.3. Removing Cluster Nodes
The following command shuts down the specified node and removes it from the cluster configuration file,
cluster.conf, on all of the other nodes in the cluster. For information on removing all information about the cluster from the cluster nodes entirely, thereby destroying the cluster permanently, see Section 3.4, “Removing the Cluster Configuration”.
pcs cluster node remove node