3.4. Removing the Cluster Configuration

To remove all cluster configuration files and stop all cluster services, thus permanently destroying a cluster, use the following command.

Warning

This command permanently removes any cluster configuration that has been created. It is recommended that you run pcs cluster stop before destroying the cluster.
pcs cluster destroy