How do I deactivate my account?

Updated -

If you no longer want to receive the services of Red Hat Network, you can deactivate your account. To do so, you will need to sign in to the RHN website, click on "Your RHN" in the top navigation bar then "Your Account" and "Account Deactivation" on the left.

You will then be presented with options for manual deletion or instructions for contacting Customer Service, depending on your le...

Subscriber exclusive content

A Red Hat subscription provides unlimited access to our knowledgebase of over 48,000 articles and solutions.

Current Customers and Partners

Log in for full access

Log In

Was this helpful?

We appreciate your feedback. Leave a comment if you would like to provide more detail.
It looks like we have some work to do. Leave a comment to let us know how we could improve.
Close

Welcome! Check out the Getting Started with Red Hat page for quick tours and guides for common tasks.